Trip Reduction Coordinators

Chandler-Gilbert-Pecos Campus

Robert Contreras
robert.contreras@cgc.edu

Chandler-Gilbert-Williams Campus

 

District Office

Dennis Ellsworth
dennis.ellsworth@domail.maricopa.edu

Donna M. Winston
donna.winston@domail.maricopa.edu

Estrella Mountain

Nadine Scowden
nadine.scowden@estrellamountain.edu

Gateway

Jennifer Pawlowski
jennifer.gudgeon@southmountain.edu

Glendale Main

Nanette Espinocilla
nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu

Trudy Movich
trudy.movich@gccaz.edu

Glendale North

 

Maricopa Skill Center

Dana Burns
burns@gatewaycc.edu

John Nauton
john.naughton@gatewaycc.edu

Mesa Main

Steve Corich
steve.corich@mesacc.edu

Mesa Red Mountain

Don Ryan
donald.ryan@mesacc.edu

Paradise Valley

Jeanette Saxon
jeanette.saxon@paradisevalley.edu

Paradise Valley Black Mountain

 

Phoenix

Christopher Erran
christopher.erran@southmountaincc.edu

Rio Salado

Judy Belscher
judith.belsher@riosalado.edu

South Mountain

Diloyol Pulvino
diloyol.pulvino@southmountaincc.edu